img
Aug
04

Latest update about COE Pre-Alpha

Check out the newest updates about Pre-Alpha! Click here  

img
Jan
07

Adventure Introduction: Sense of Identity

Newest Updated going into 2018 Click here

img
Oct
26

Character creation update!

Well this is one hell of an update. Lots of information and videos for you to watch! Click here for the update

img
Oct
19

Live Q&A

Serpentius:dragon:: @here Join us in less than an hour at 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM GMT for a live Q&A with Caspian, Snipehunter, and TripNull, on our official Twitch channel Click Here.See you there!

img
Oct
18

More updates from COE!

Check out this really cool concept art from COE! Click here

img
Oct
18

Updates from Chronicles of Elyria

  Decided to create a site just for our future City, Thorondor. I will be adding new content over the next few weeks and keep everyone updated on what is going on in COE game development. Check out this link […]

Skip to toolbar